Uncaptioned image.
Uncaptioned image.

Friday 27 May 2022

Oona Grimes

The Bryan Robertson Award

Oona Grimes has been awarded the Bryan Robertson Award.

The annual Bryan Robertson Award is given to two artists working with a choreographer, usually mid generation, who might significantly benefit in their artistic practice from a grant. Previous recipients include Nicola Bealing and Bob and Roberta Smith.

You can watch Oona Grimes' 'Horsepolish' (2021) on MattFlix by clicking the link below.

Mailing List